Greater Round Rock West Neighborhood Association
Financial InformationNewslettersPet Lost and Found PageOur PurposeGRRWNA RegistrationTake our Interest SurveyI WANT TO HELP!Photo ArchiveRound Rock City ContactsAdvertisersSponsors / SupportersContact UsGRRWNA Bylaws2017 GRRWNA BudgetArea SchoolsMeeting Videos
Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our web site. We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.

Mailing Address:

 

G.R.R.W.N.A

P.O Box 1928

Round Rock, Texas 78680

Phone Numbers

Mike Freeman 310-9229 - 694-9769

 
Mailing Address

GRRWNA
PO Box 1928
Round Rock, TX 78680

 
EMAIL

 Officers

President – Bob Eskridge – bobeskridge@grrwna.org
Vice President –  Don Harris - don_harris@grrwna.org

Treasurer – Don Yenni - DYenniJr@aol.com

Secrerary - JoAnne Blando - joanneblando@sbcglobal.net

Safety Officer – Charles Abdouch – cabdouch@gmail.com

Communication Officer –  Mike Freeman - mike_freeman@grrwna.org


At Large Board Members
 

Chad Chadwell – chad_chadwell@grrwna.org

Tony Huffman– tonyhuffman@austin.rr.com

Clarence Mueller - mrmuel@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter Editor - Su McLeod - sumcleod@austin.rr.com

We would love to hear your feedback about our web site - info@grrwna.org