Greater Round Rock West Neighborhood Association
Financial InformationNewslettersPet Lost and Found PageOur PurposeGRRWNA RegistrationTake our Interest SurveyI WANT TO HELP!Photo ArchiveRound Rock City ContactsAdvertisersSponsors / SupportersContact UsGRRWNA Bylaws2017 GRRWNA BudgetArea SchoolsMeeting Videos
Round Rock City Contacts
City Contacts and Information
City of Round Rock Neighborhood Planning Website
Animal Control   Supervisor Morgan Hahn       218-5500   mhahn@roundrocktexas.gov
City Manager       Steve Norwood                        218-5401
   
snorwood@roundrocktexas.gov
Code Issues        Margie Lopez                            218-7027     mlopez@roundrocktexas.gov
Fire                       Chief David Coatney               218-5591    dcoatney@roundrocktexas.gov
Parks & Rec.      Director Rick Atkins               218-5540   ricka@roundrocktexas.gov
Planning               Joelle Jordan                           218-5422  jjordan@@roundrocktexas.gov
Police                   Sector Lt. Bob Drawbaugh      218-5529   bdrawbaugh@@roundrocktexas.gov
Police                   Sector Sgt. Rod Hampton        218-6664    rhampton@roundrocktexas.gov
Public Works       Transportation, Utilities, etc.  218-5556
Maintenance Requests:
Online service request:
  • To report damaged or missing street signs, street damage, or potholes, call the Street Department at 218-5566.
  • To report a damaged or non-operational traffic signal, call the Public Works Department at 218-7043 or 218-5555.
  • To report a water line break or low water pressure, call Public Works at 218-5555.  If calling after 5:00 PM, follow the voice message and please leave a brief message with your name and telephone number.  The City crew will contact you within 30 minutes to assist you.  Leaks in the water line between the meter and the building are almost always the property owners responsibility, however, the City will come and evelaluate the situation if requested to do so.

  • For brush pick-up service, call the Parks and Recreation Department at 218-5540 or 341-3350

  • To request water re-connection, call 218-5461.

Enter content here

Enter content here

Enter content here